4 Comments

What was the years of cards? I have a lot of 50’s-70’s. And lots of 1989-1990. I think there are 67 Bo Jackson’s. Thousands of cards. Looking to sell

Expand full comment
author

The years were all over the place. Graph shows the selling price for the top seller each week. You can see the specific listings in the back issues of this newsletter.

Expand full comment

Wish I could sell my baseball cards in the orginal box . never opened box.. FLEER 1993 and aLSo PINNACLE 1992. i AM IN POSSESSION OF THEM ALL..MANY SETS IN THE BOX .

Expand full comment
author

I'd check eBay to try and identify exactly what you have and what they're selling for. Several online dealers also have contact forms that let you get started on a conversation around appraisals and possibly selling. Lots of folks sell cards from that era in the Facebook marketplace, too.

Expand full comment