2 Comments
May 18, 2022Liked by Baseball Briefs

I just want to thank everyone for all the help and sending the newsletters I love reading. I am thinking about selling some of my cards and don't know how to go buy doing it. My cards mean the world to me I have been collecting since I was a kid most of my younger years off collection got stolen I had to start over. But I lost some nice cards and I don't want to ever go through that again and what my cards are about is the grade my cards are I have took care of my cards. I knew as a kid gualaty means everything sorry about that I spelled that wrong I am in a horry. I guess what I am saying I have trouble trusting people don't mean nothing buy it but once something like that happens to you people would understand were I am coming from. But thanks for all the help I mean that really thinks have a good day.

Expand full comment
author

Hi Bentley -- sounds like you really love your cards (like I love mine!). If you're going to sell some or all, you should make sure you know what you have, and then seek out a few sources who might appraise and/or buy. Our guide to selling your cards can help you get started, but definitely do your homework and talk to a few different potential buyers. https://waxpackgods.com/how-to-sell-baseball-cards/

Expand full comment